Team KERERU values and meanings

Kindness!!!

Kindness means to me being respectful towards others and helping and including others.

Energy

Energy means to me to give everything a go with pride and and smile

Respect

Respect means to me to not bully and respect the fact you are living!!!! SO LIVE WITH A SMILE ON YOUR FACE

Encouragement

Encouragement means to me to cheer your team on and lead others in a kind and respectful way!!!

Resilience

Resilience means to me giving every thing a try and doing your hardest!

 

Unconditional love and support

Unconditional love and support means to me to be there when someone needs you and not giving up on yourself.

 

I am a team kereru student and i and proud of it . 😍🫀🍉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *